Missouri Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee

The Trust Fund Advisory Committee is an advisory body that supports and enhances the overall mission of the Missouri Housing Trust Fund by advising staff on functions related to the Trust Fund planning and allocations in the state of Missouri. The Advisory Committee is appointed by MHDC executive staff and is composed of 25 members. Meetings are held quarterly. In Accordance with RSMo 610, all Advisory Committee meetings are public meetings. Staff will post public meeting notices with at least 2 week notice of the scheduled meetings.

Missouri Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee By-Laws

Trust Fund Advisory Committee Members 

Jennifer Slosar, Manager of Grants, St. Patrick Center

Bridget Supple, Executive Director, Interfaith Community Services, Inc.

Carolyn Stemmons, Assistant Director, Missouri Head-Start State Collaboration Office, Secretary

David Kessel, Chief Operating Officer, Employment Connection

Mary Dusanek, Home Repair Grant Specialist, Northland Neighborhoods, Inc., Vice-Chair

Erin Strohbehn, Senior Director, Youth in Need

Jean Freeman-Crawford, Program Officer, Missouri Foundation for Health

Kathy Henderson, Director of Operations, Sts. Joachim and Ann Care Service

Linda Fritz, CSBG Program Director, North East Community Action Corporation

Maura Taylor, Executive Director, Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri, Chair

Megan Sievers, Executive Director, Welcome Home

Ed Stansberry, Executive Director, Voluntary Action Center

Precious Stargell-Cushman, Chief Executive Officer, Community LINC

Kaitlyn Poepsel, HMIS Manager, Data Analysis and Reporting, Institute for Community Alliances

Stephanie Boyer, Executive Director, restart, Inc.

Stephanie Cooper, Chief Executive Officer, Douglass Community Services

Todd Barnes, Executive Director, Community Council of St. Charles

Terry Sanders, Executive Director, Ozark Action

Teresa Goslin, Executive Director, Phoenix Programs, Inc.

Susan Hickham, Executive Director, Lafayette House