Eligible Counties for MHTF-DR Funds

MHTF-DR Funds become available in the instance of a request for a Presidential disaster declaration filed by the Governor of the State or Missouri.

Please see a list of eligible counties below:

MHTF-DR Regions	Eligible Counties
Central:	Bollinger, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Cooper, Iron, Madison, Maries, Perry, Phelps, Washington
South:	Barry, Bulter, Carter, Dade, Douglas, Dunklin, Greene, Howell, Lawrence, McDonald, Mississippi, New Madrid, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard, Texas, Vernon, Wayne, Webster, Wright
St. Louis Metropolitan Area:	Franklin, Jefferson, St. Louis City, St. Louis County
Kansas City Metropolitan Area:	Not Currently Eligible
North:	Not Currently Eligible