Home Site Search Media Releases Contact Us
Missouri Housing Development Commission  

 

 

About MHDC
Rental Production
Asset Management
Homeownership
Lender Resources
R.E. Professionals
Community Initiatives
Section 3
MBE/WBE


 

 

Community Initiatives > Contact Information



 

Community Initiatives Manager
Sarah Parsons
sparsons@mhdc.com
816-759-7265

Community Initiatives Assistant Manager
Jenni Miller
jmiller@mhdc.com
816-759-6890

Community Initiatives Coordinator (Emergency Solutions Grant)
Jenni Miller
jmiller@mhdc.com
816-759-6890

Community Initiatives Coordinator (Trust Fund, Housing First and HMIS)
Andrea Jenkins
ajenkins@mhdc.com
816-759-7228

Community Initiatives Coordinator (Balance of State Continuum of Care)
Dustin Allen
dallen@mhdc.com
816-759-6614

Community Initiatives Coordinator (Balance of State Continuum of Care)
Alyssa Murphy
amurphy@mhdc.com
816-759-6630

Community Initiatives Information Specialist
Samantha Gamble-Kintz
skintz@mhdc.com
816-759-6636

Community Initiatives Compliance Officer
Denise Hoss
dhoss@mhdc.com
816-759-6642

Special Needs Coordinator
Remona Miller
rmiller@mhdc.com
816-759-7238


 


 

.

|- Privacy Statement -|- Content Disclaimer -|- Missouri Housing Development Commission -|