Home Site Search Media Releases Contact Us
Missouri Housing Development Commission  

 

 

About MHDC
Rental Production
Asset Management
Homeownership
Lender Resources
R.E. Professionals
Community Initiatives
Section 3
MBE/WBE


 

 

Community Initiatives > Contact Information



 

Community Initiatives Manager
Sarah Parsons
sparsons@mhdc.com
816-759-7265

Community Initiatives Assistant Manager
Steve Whitson
steve.whitson@mhdc.com
816-759-6890

MHTF & MoHIP Administrator (Trust Fund and MoHIP)
Caty Field

catherine.field@mhdc.com

816-759-7228


ESG Administrator (Emergency Solutions Grant)
Monica Morrill
monica.morrill@mhdc.com
816-759-6632

Balance of State CoC Administrator (Balance of State Continuum of Care)
Ken Wright
ken.wright@mhdc.com
816-759-6614

Homeless Systems Liaison (Balance of State Continuum of Care)
Cassie Sipos-Haas
cassie.sipos-haas@mhdc.com
816-759-6630

Grants Administrator (Funding and Disaster)
Cassie Wilson
cassie.wilson@mhdc.com
816-759-7236

Community Initiatives Compliance Officer
Denise Hoss
dhoss@mhdc.com
816-759-6642

Special Needs Coordinator
Remona Miller
rmiller@mhdc.com
816-759-7238




 

> Contact Us Online <
 

 

.

|- Privacy Statement -|- Content Disclaimer -|- Missouri Housing Development Commission -|